REVIEWS

You are here:

We are lucky enough to have some wonderful clients, who in turn have some wonderful things to say about us.

  • review rating 5  As I have recently started up my own business, this was a very daunting career move. Especially the accounting side of running your own business as I have never had to deal with this before. Fortunately I was recommended to Bells accountants to help me deal with all my needs. I found the ladies at Kenley so helpful and welcoming during my whole experience with them. I feel I can now relax knowing they are taking care of things leaving me to build my business.

    thumb Trish Satchell
    9/01/2019

    review rating 5  I would just like to say a big thank you to Bells Accountants for their advice and service they have given me. My company is still in our early years and I have relied on Bells almost everyday. Not once have they made me feel like 'the annoying client who always calls'. Thank you and I look forward to working with you for many years to come.

    thumb Will Spence
    7/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Very proactive accountants, helped me to deal with a historic error and plan better for the year ahead. Knowledge and service second to none.

    thumb Gary Morris
    3/26/2018

    review rating 5  Moving to Bells Accountants was the one of my best business decisions. Everyone I've encountered there has been reassuring, highly professional and responsive. Most impressively, the issues that have arisen during the normal process of transition (for both parties) have been dealt with promptly and with humility. I would highly recommend their services to other entrepreneurs looking for an accountant that will support their business and leave them free to focus on building their own vision.

    thumb Simon De Cintra
    2/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Thanks to their timely advice and proactive work, I have saved a lot of money again this year. Well done

    thumb Tony Oliphant
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Very proactive accountants, helped me to deal with a historic error and plan better for the year ahead. Knowledge and service second to none.

    thumb Gary Morris
    1/31/2018
  • review rating 5  My experience with Bells Inc. was top class. We are a small building company with no pre experience with the goings on of tax and stuff. They are always quick to respond to any questions we have and are very helpful at every corner. If you are a builder this service will suit you.

    thumb pete williams
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  We have used Bells for 4 years now and only have positive words to say, I speak to the team at least once a month and meet up quarterly. Each year they have saved me more than I have spent, which is perfect 🙂

    thumb Nathan Kelsey
    1/30/2018

  • review rating 5  As I have recently started up my own business, this was a very daunting career move. Especially the accounting side of running your own business as I have never had to deal with this before. Fortunately I was recommended to Bells accountants to help me deal with all my needs. I found the ladies at Kenley so helpful and welcoming during my whole experience with them. I feel I can now relax knowing they are taking care of things leaving me to build my business.

    thumb Trish Satchell
    9/01/2019
  • review rating 5  I would just like to say a big thank you to Bells Accountants for their advice and service they have given me. My company is still in our early years and I have relied on Bells almost everyday. Not once have they made me feel like 'the annoying client who always calls'. Thank you and I look forward to working with you for many years to come.

    thumb Will Spence
    7/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Very proactive accountants, helped me to deal with a historic error and plan better for the year ahead. Knowledge and service second to none.

    thumb Gary Morris
    3/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Moving to Bells Accountants was the one of my best business decisions. Everyone I've encountered there has been reassuring, highly professional and responsive. Most impressively, the issues that have arisen during the normal process of transition (for both parties) have been dealt with promptly and with humility. I would highly recommend their services to other entrepreneurs looking for an accountant that will support their business and leave them free to focus on building their own vision.

    thumb Simon De Cintra
    2/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Thanks to their timely advice and proactive work, I have saved a lot of money again this year. Well done

    thumb Tony Oliphant
    2/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Very proactive accountants, helped me to deal with a historic error and plan better for the year ahead. Knowledge and service second to none.

    thumb Gary Morris
    1/31/2018
  • review rating 5  My experience with Bells Inc. was top class. We are a small building company with no pre experience with the goings on of tax and stuff. They are always quick to respond to any questions we have and are very helpful at every corner. If you are a builder this service will suit you.

    thumb pete williams
    1/31/2018
  • review rating 5  We have used Bells for 4 years now and only have positive words to say, I speak to the team at least once a month and meet up quarterly. Each year they have saved me more than I have spent, which is perfect 🙂

    thumb Nathan Kelsey
    1/30/2018

The complete Service

Bells were highly recommended to us and after an initial discussion about our needs and requirements we knew we were making the correct choice and they were extremely helpful from day one.

As a small start-up company we need help with the smallest accounting tasks, right up to the crucial and legally required ones. We had extremely limited knowledge of accountancy and bookkeeping and have hardly needed to lift a finger – Bells have done everything for us!

We have never had a single moment of difficulty and the peace of mind we receive working with Bells, is priceless.

As our working relationship has grown we have been introduced to different members of the Bells team and each and every one of them has maintained the same high level of service, dedication and guidance.

Bells responsiveness is probably the best thing about them. Any questions, no matter how simple they may seem, have been handled quickly and professionally. It doesn’t feel like we are dealing with old-fashioned, stuffy, straight-laced ‘accountants’ – it’s more like phoning up a friend for advice

We have already and will again recommend Bells, to anybody looking for a professional, friendly and responsive accountancy team.

Mr Matthew Keogh (Director)
Leestock Music Festival Ltd

Swich over Service

We instructed Bells at the start of 2015 as we were very impressed by their proactive approach to accounting matters. We have found the team to be very personable and their attention to detail is brilliant. Prior to the commencement of our partnership with Bells, we found our relationship with our previous accountant rather distant and often found ourselves contacting them to find out what our deadlines submissions were in the absence of any correspondence from them.

Bells have been great in assisting with our accounts in a very professional and efficient manner and the switch over process was really easy. They have provided us with better cost savings efficiencies that we wouldn’t have thought of. Big thank you to the team and we look forward to continuing our partnership with you!

Victoria
Ebony & Ivory Interiors Ltd

0203 078 9131
www.ebonyivoryinteriors.com

Start-Up Accountants

We instructed Bells from the very beginning of our company’s registration, trusting Bells incredible experience in accompanying start-ups

We highly believed that Bells could advise us when setting up the business, and Bells proved to be of exceptional help by corresponding on our behalf with HMRC, understanding the challenges of our business from the very start, thus enabling us to meet our company’s deadlines.

The fact that Bells has been following our company from its early stages makes the relationship between our two companies even more efficient, as we have the opportunity of going through various stages of our business hand in hand.

Launching a new business is particularly challenging, and having the chance to rely on a trustworthy, efficient and experienced accountant partner is essential. We would highly recommend start-up businesses to instruct Bells from the beginning.

Juliette de Combret | Founding Partner
Green Rendez-Vous Ltd.

PAYROLL SERVICES

We first started using Bells Accountants in 2012 as a start-up charity. Joanne and her dedicated team have always been extremely professional and efficient. Over the years we have developed a great relationship with Bells and we work in partnership to make sure our complicated payroll is completed correctly to the benefit of everyone involved. Loraine explains situations and solutions to us very clearly and we very much appreciate her support. I would highly recommend Bells to any company looking for a personal service that’s great value for money

Simon Coyle
Chief Operating Officer and Co-Founder
The Brilliant Club

Bookkeeping

Since Bells took over as our bookkeepers, they have proved to be excellent at the job. They are completely accurate and efficient and have also reduced my accountant’s end of year bill. They managed the change-over from my old ‘analogue’ bookkeepers in the middle of a financial year seamlessly and have proved their worth time and again. I have no hesitation in recommending Jo and her Team to any other business owner.

Simon Lindesay-Bethune
Managing Director
John Wilcox & Co