Manage cookies

REVIEWS

You are here:

At Bells Accountants in Kent, we are always delighted to listen to what our clients have to say.

We’re happy to provide some of the glowing testimonials we have received from our clients for you. If you would like to join our list of satisfied clients, please call us on 020 8468 1087, or email us at .

  • review rating 5  After 25yrs with our last accountant we got recommended Bells. Wow !!!!! What a difference so easy to talk to and any problem is sorted instantly i would highly recommend to Friends,Family .

    thumb Karen Scrivens
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. We changed from our previous accountant that we had been with for around 7 years and have now been with Bells for just over a year and it has been complete breath of fresh air working with them. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Remzi Mehmet
    6/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service!! Ive been with Bells Accountants for over 6 years and they have always been very accommodating and very helpful with both Tax advice and funding options to help my business grow. I would highly recommend them!

    thumb Infinity Fitness Margate
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  Really friendly & knowledgeable accountants / bookkeeping firm. We have Toby visit us monthly to keep things straight and up to date. He spotted that we were not claiming an early payment discount from a supplier so was well pleased to save some money!

    thumb Chris Dixon
    5/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Bells are friendly, helpful and provide a great service. They are incredibly knowledgeable and always happy to answer any of my questions (however basic) to ensure I understand how things work. I've been happily recommending them and will continue to do so.

    thumb Ben & Samuel
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  Knowledgeable and friendly staff throughout. Very professional and very easy to work with. I'd give them 6/5 if I could.

    thumb Matt Keogh
    10/31/2017
  • review rating 5  Such a professional and friendly service. Thank you to Joanne and Louise who are as passionate about your business as what you are. They have a wealth of knowledge and have been very proactive in recommending the best solutions for my business. Highly recommend.

    thumb Marco D'Angelo
    8/31/2017

    review rating 5  Fantastic professional service. Very friendly and approachable company. Thank you Joanne and Helen for all your support and advice. Would have no hesitation in recommending Bell Accountants.

    thumb paul shed
    8/21/2017
  • review rating 5  I switched accountants to Bells accountants 3 years ago and it was the best decision I’ve made. The switch was a piece of cake, since then I have had monthly contact from the team and whenever I need some help / advice it’s easy to get in touch with them. I have been able to make some great decisions based on the support I have had and as a business we are going from strength to strength. 100% recommended.

    thumb Nathan Kelsey
    8/05/2017

    review rating 5  A brilliant team, very helpful, transparent and friendly service every time. Very grateful to have been introduced to Bells Accountants by a close friend - I highly recommend Jo and her fantastic team to others!

    thumb Matt Soltys
    7/05/2017
  • review rating 5  I have always found Bells Accountants to be very professional and proactive. They take the time to understand your business to ensure you get the best solution for the best value. I would have no hesitation in recommending them if you are looking for an accountant who really cares and is able to think out of the box.

    thumb Alison Stansfield
    7/05/2017

  • review rating 5  After 25yrs with our last accountant we got recommended Bells. Wow !!!!! What a difference so easy to talk to and any problem is sorted instantly i would highly recommend to Friends,Family .

    thumb Karen Scrivens
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. We changed from our previous accountant that we had been with for around 7 years and have now been with Bells for just over a year and it has been complete breath of fresh air working with them. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Remzi Mehmet
    6/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service!! Ive been with Bells Accountants for over 6 years and they have always been very accommodating and very helpful with both Tax advice and funding options to help my business grow. I would highly recommend them!

    thumb Infinity Fitness Margate
    6/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Really friendly & knowledgeable accountants / bookkeeping firm. We have Toby visit us monthly to keep things straight and up to date. He spotted that we were not claiming an early payment discount from a supplier so was well pleased to save some money!

    thumb Chris Dixon
    5/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Bells are friendly, helpful and provide a great service. They are incredibly knowledgeable and always happy to answer any of my questions (however basic) to ensure I understand how things work. I've been happily recommending them and will continue to do so.

    thumb Ben & Samuel
    4/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Knowledgeable and friendly staff throughout. Very professional and very easy to work with. I'd give them 6/5 if I could.

    thumb Matt Keogh
    10/31/2017
  • review rating 5  Such a professional and friendly service. Thank you to Joanne and Louise who are as passionate about your business as what you are. They have a wealth of knowledge and have been very proactive in recommending the best solutions for my business. Highly recommend.

    thumb Marco D'Angelo
    8/31/2017
  • review rating 5  Fantastic professional service. Very friendly and approachable company. Thank you Joanne and Helen for all your support and advice. Would have no hesitation in recommending Bell Accountants.

    thumb paul shed
    8/21/2017
  • review rating 5  I switched accountants to Bells accountants 3 years ago and it was the best decision I’ve made. The switch was a piece of cake, since then I have had monthly contact from the team and whenever I need some help / advice it’s easy to get in touch with them. I have been able to make some great decisions based on the support I have had and as a business we are going from strength to strength. 100% recommended.

    thumb Nathan Kelsey
    8/05/2017
  • review rating 5  A brilliant team, very helpful, transparent and friendly service every time. Very grateful to have been introduced to Bells Accountants by a close friend - I highly recommend Jo and her fantastic team to others!

    thumb Matt Soltys
    7/05/2017

Bells work closely with us, I always know that when I need something, Bells will assist.
10/10 likely to recommend us.

Caragh
Jerrard Wayne Creative

Bells are friendly, professional and easy to work with, with fair fees. All the ladies have a fabulous approach and are helpful and easy to talk to. 9/10

Julie
Recovered Paper Management

Everyone is extremely friendly, always helpful, can’t fault it, a breath of fresh air. 10/10

Remzi
The Address

Bells are friendly, professional with a family feel, good service and approachable. 10/10

Shaney
JSH Design

The complete Service

Bells were highly recommended to us and after an initial discussion about our needs and requirements we knew we were making the correct choice and they were extremely helpful from day one.

As a small start-up company we need help with the smallest accounting tasks, right up to the crucial and legally required ones. We had extremely limited knowledge of accountancy and bookkeeping and have hardly needed to lift a finger – Bells have done everything for us!

We have never had a single moment of difficulty and the peace of mind we receive working with Bells, is priceless.

As our working relationship has grown we have been introduced to different members of the Bells team and each and every one of them has maintained the same high level of service, dedication and guidance.

Bells responsiveness is probably the best thing about them. Any questions, no matter how simple they may seem, have been handled quickly and professionally. It doesn’t feel like we are dealing with old-fashioned, stuffy, straight-laced ‘accountants’ – it’s more like phoning up a friend for advice

We have already and will again recommend Bells, to anybody looking for a professional, friendly and responsive accountancy team.

Mr Matthew Keogh (Director)
Leestock Music Festival Ltd

Swich over Service

We instructed Bells at the start of 2015 as we were very impressed by their proactive approach to accounting matters. We have found the team to be very personable and their attention to detail is brilliant. Prior to the commencement of our partnership with Bells, we found our relationship with our previous accountant rather distant and often found ourselves contacting them to find out what our deadlines submissions were in the absence of any correspondence from them.

Bells have been great in assisting with our accounts in a very professional and efficient manner and the switch over process was really easy. They have provided us with better cost savings efficiencies that we wouldn’t have thought of. Big thank you to the team and we look forward to continuing our partnership with you!

Victoria
Ebony & Ivory Interiors Ltd

0203 078 9131
www.ebonyivoryinteriors.com

Start-Up Accountants

We instructed Bells from the very beginning of our company’s registration, trusting Bells incredible experience in accompanying start-ups

We highly believed that Bells could advise us when setting up the business, and Bells proved to be of exceptional help by corresponding on our behalf with HMRC, understanding the challenges of our business from the very start, thus enabling us to meet our company’s deadlines.

The fact that Bells has been following our company from its early stages makes the relationship between our two companies even more efficient, as we have the opportunity of going through various stages of our business hand in hand.

Launching a new business is particularly challenging, and having the chance to rely on a trustworthy, efficient and experienced accountant partner is essential. We would highly recommend start-up businesses to instruct Bells from the beginning.

Juliette de Combret | Founding Partner
Green Rendez-Vous Ltd.

PAYROLL SERVICES

We first started using Bells Accountants in 2012 as a start-up charity. Joanne and her dedicated team have always been extremely professional and efficient. Over the years we have developed a great relationship with Bells and we work in partnership to make sure our complicated payroll is completed correctly to the benefit of everyone involved. Loraine explains situations and solutions to us very clearly and we very much appreciate her support. I would highly recommend Bells to any company looking for a personal service that’s great value for money

Simon Coyle
Chief Operating Officer and Co-Founder
The Brilliant Club

Bookkeeping

Since Bells took over as our bookkeepers, they have proved to be excellent at the job. They are completely accurate and efficient and have also reduced my accountant’s end of year bill. They managed the change-over from my old ‘analogue’ bookkeepers in the middle of a financial year seamlessly and have proved their worth time and again. I have no hesitation in recommending Jo and her Team to any other business owner.

Simon Lindesay-Bethune
Managing Director
John Wilcox & Co